top of page

Flower of Iowa Named 2021 IBPA Benjamin Franklin Awards Finalist in Two Categories

March 25, 2021 - New York:

Flower of Iowa, by Lance Ringel, was named a Finalist in the LGBTQ and Fiction: Romance categories of the 2021 Independent Book Publishers Association Benjamin Franklin Awards™. 146 unique books representing the best of independent publishing are honored annually by the organization.

One finalist in each of the fifty-five categories will be named a Gold winner during a set of four online ceremonies the evenings of May 11-14, 2021. The remaining finalists in each category will become Silver winners.

Click HERE to access the full list of 33rd annual IBPA Benjamin Franklin Award finalists.


  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page